Author Topic: TRUE gamers  (Read 2486 times)

Offline shivadee

• Honorary Member
  • Global Moderator
  • Akatsuki
  • Chakra 13
  • Finally......almost! :)
    • XBOXONE, PS4,Switch, N3DS
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
  • BattleNet ID: shivad33#1573
  • Origin ID: shivadee
  • PSN: finab00st
  • Steam: &Shiva
  • XBL: x3xyz
TRUE gamers
« on: April 07, 2012, 04:24:09 PM »
Fellas

We have heard of "hardcore" gamers, "casual" gamers and "core"gamers. I have been gaming for 28 years.....I am a TRUE gamer. We are not held by console or genre....we are not held by personification or ideas. We FEEL the game......WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY before others do. We KNOW it i has potential and we see that potential through....are you one of this? Are you a TRUE gamer? We are not bound by GENRE or POLITICS.....we are not bound by names or ideas

we are not BOUND by PC or CONSOLE....we GREW UP ON IDEAS!!!!!!  we are NOT BOUND BY THEORY...we have no TIME FOR THIS.....it is how we FEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLL it.......SHOW ME!

we are NOT bound by politics .....we FEEEL the game.....we KNOW the game. I do NOT leave those out of this generation or prior....we have prodigy's and they exist everywhere......SHOW me that you know......WHAT ARE...........YOU!!!!!??

Carigamers

TRUE gamers
« on: April 07, 2012, 04:24:09 PM »

Offline shivadee

• Honorary Member
  • Global Moderator
  • Akatsuki
  • Chakra 13
    • View Profile
Re: TRUE gamers
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2012, 04:26:32 PM »
I will call your theory based on my experience...... IRRELEVANT or SUBSTANTIAL.......I DARE you to step up...BEGIN!!!!!!!!

Offline Sesimie

• Chunin
  • Chakra 19
  • This is my story.....
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
  • CPU: 3rd generation Intel Core i7-3630QM 2.4GHz
  • GPU: NVIDIA GTX 670MX
  • RAM: 16GB DDR3
  • Broadband: FLOW
  • Steam: Sesimie
« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2012, 06:35:02 AM »
I see a lack of responses.....or am I headed for a spirited dialogue.....
What makes a True Gamer?